Contact BAYWORK at our email address: sfbaywork2011@gmail.com

BAYWORK Board of Directors

President
Robert Scott
Valley Water
rscott@valleywater.org

Secretary
Brandon Voelker
City of San Jose
brandon.voelker@sanjoseca.gov

Director
Ingrid Bella
Valley Water
ingridbella@valleywater.org

Director
Alexandra Bradley
Zone 7 Water
abradley@zone7water.com

Director
Niger Edwards
Delta Diablo
nigere@deltadiablo.org

Director
Ronald Web
California Water Services
rwebb@calwater.com

Vice President
Steven Currie
Contra Costa Water District
scurrie@ccwater.com

Treasurer
Gil Rivas
San Jose Water Company
gil.rivas@sjwater.com

Director
Kevin Booker
Sonoma Water
Kevin.Booker@scwa.ca.gov

Director
Jordan Damerel
Fairfield Suisun Sewer District
jdamerel@fssd.com

Director
Veronica Siwy
Town of Windsor
vsiwy@townofwindsor.com


BAYWORK Staff

Manager
Elizabeth Toups
elizabeth.toups@baywork.org

Format Options: